soal ulangan harian bhasa inggris kelas 7

  1. Put a cross(x) in a,b, c, ordonthe right answer!
  2. attention this picture!

 

 

 

 

 

 

The answer to fill the blank…..

  1. OK…Thank you
  2. Good Morning Dennis…Fine Thanks
  3. Good Morning Dennis nice to meet you
  4. Bye….Dennis

 

2. Attention this picture!

 

The answer to fill the blank…..

  1. Hi…Jarwo…Nice to meet you too
  2. Hi….Jarwo, and you
  3. Bye bye
  4. My name is Jarwo
  5. Attention this picture!This is Ara and friend she say “Hello I’m Tina whats your name ?”So Aris say….
  6. My name is Aris
  7. My hobby is playing football
  8. My home at Jl. mawar
  9. My scholl at SMP 1 Nusa
  10. Attention this picture!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. This is SMP 1 Nusa, Iam studying in here…..teacher name…..Mr. Bambang
  2. My, is
  3. Your, are
  4. They , is
  5. We, our

 

 

  1. This is Naila, She have friend, ……friend name ……Tristan.
  2. Her, is

b.They, Their

c.We, our

  1. His, is

 

 

  1. the picture for number 7-8

 

A: How old are you?

B: ……

  1. I’m nine teen years old
  2. I’m at six number
  3. I,m OK
  4. I’m in classroom

 

 

 

  1. A: …….

B: I think He six teen years old

  1. What is your name?
  2. How old is Jenny

c.How about this?

  1. What is you?

 

 

 

 

 

The picture for number 9-10

 

  1. Where does Alang live?
  2. Alang lives at Gang III
  3. Alang at school

c.Alang lives at Gang IV

  1. Alang lives at Masjid

 

 

  1. A: …….

B: my address at Jl. Sumbersari

 

  1. What is your address?
  2. What is your home?

c.What is your live?

  1. What is your hobby?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Attention this picture! Answer the question!

 

 

 

 

  1. What is Ine ’s full name?
  2. How old is Ine?
  3. Where is Soni from?
  4. Where is Ine from?
  5. What is Soni’s full name?
  1. Put a cross(x) in a,b, c, ordonthe right answer!
  2. attention this picture!

 

 

 

 

 

 

The answer to fill the blank…..

  1. OK…Thank you
  2. Good Morning Dennis…Fine Thanks
  3. Good Morning Dennis nice to meet you
  4. Bye….Dennis

 

2. Attention this picture!

 

The answer to fill the blank…..

  1. Hi…Jarwo…Nice to meet you too
  2. Hi….Jarwo, and you
  3. Bye bye
  4. My name is Jarwo
  5. Attention this picture!This is Ara and friend she say “Hello I’m Tina whats your name ?”So Aris say….
  6. My name is Aris
  7. My hobby is playing football
  8. My home at Jl. mawar
  9. My scholl at SMP 1 Nusa
  10. Attention this picture!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. This is SMP 1 Nusa, Iam studying in here…..teacher name…..Mr. Bambang
  2. My, is
  3. Your, are
  4. They , is
  5. We, our

 

 

  1. This is Naila, She have friend, ……friend name ……Tristan.
  2. Her, is

b.They, Their

c.We, our

  1. His, is

 

 

  1. the picture for number 7-8

 

A: How old are you?

B: ……

  1. I’m nine teen years old
  2. I’m at six number
  3. I,m OK
  4. I’m in classroom

 

 

 

  1. A: …….

B: I think He six teen years old

  1. What is your name?
  2. How old is Jenny

c.How about this?

  1. What is you?

 

 

 

 

 

The picture for number 9-10

 

  1. Where does Alang live?
  2. Alang lives at Gang III
  3. Alang at school

c.Alang lives at Gang IV

  1. Alang lives at Masjid

 

 

  1. A: …….

B: my address at Jl. Sumbersari

 

  1. What is your address?
  2. What is your home?

c.What is your live?

  1. What is your hobby?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Attention this picture! Answer the question!

 

 

 

 

  1. What is Ine ’s full name?
  2. How old is Ine?
  3. Where is Soni from?
  4. Where is Ine from?
  5. What is Soni’s full name?

 

By aimarusciencemania

Tinggalkan Balasan

